Skip to content

California dreamin’ (Home, Los Angeles)

Post written on “California dreaming’ “, the Mamas & Papas

Bye-bye Paris, Hello Los-Angeles!

My first article on this blog was about my life in LA. It was filled of criticism. I was so happy living in Paris again. What are the odds… Life is full of surprises. I am back in LA, living the dreeeaaammmm.

Big move, lots of stress with the business, going for it 100%, new life, new energy, following my hubby, embracing every opportunities and turning what I didn’t like in LA into a positive vision. I am a true parisian-american. Home is on both side of the planet for me. My brand is finally all about this: American spirit & Parisian soul. The launch date will be very soon revealed. I will dedicate a post on the lessons I’ve learned launching a new business. It will be helpful for the ones who consider launching their own business. So make sure to follow me to be kept posted!

Here are some Jenni Jane snapshots collage from #mylifeinParis, November  vs. #mylifeinlosangeles, December:

My life in ParisCalifornia Dreamin'

If you like this post, like and share it!

xoxo

1 reply »

Leave a Reply

Follow Jenni Jane's Blog on WordPress.com

Instagram

There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

Humans of New York

Behind the brand ... Life & Exploration

The Sartorialist

Behind the brand ... Life & Exploration

Pauline

Behind the brand ... Life & Exploration

Steve McCurry's Blog

Steve's body of work spans conflicts, vanishing cultures, ancient traditions and contemporary culture alike - yet always retains the human element. www.stevemccurry.com

Alix de Beer

Behind the brand ... Life & Exploration

rose la biche - reinventing everyday basics

Behind the brand ... Life & Exploration

Deedee

Behind the brand ... Life & Exploration

so parislux !

Simply be yourself, as if, it was possible, at least bite into it!

